Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (66) | C (49) | D (45) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (35) | M (65) | N (20) | O (18) | P (53) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (23) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@vic-cat.com Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Matthew adamsm@vic-cat.com Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@vic-cat.com Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Aguirre, David aguirred@vic-cat.com It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@vic-cat.com Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@vic-cat.com Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@vic-cat.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@vic-cat.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@vic-cat.com Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@vic-cat.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@vic-cat.com President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@vic-cat.com Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@vic-cat.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@vic-cat.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@vic-cat.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@vic-cat.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@vic-cat.com High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@vic-cat.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@vic-cat.com End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@vic-cat.com Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@vic-cat.com English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@vic-cat.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@vic-cat.com Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@vic-cat.com Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@vic-cat.com English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@vic-cat.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@vic-cat.com It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@vic-cat.com Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@vic-cat.com Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@vic-cat.com Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@vic-cat.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@vic-cat.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@vic-cat.com Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@vic-cat.com Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@vic-cat.com Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@vic-cat.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@vic-cat.com Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@vic-cat.com Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@vic-cat.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Krista beckerk@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@vic-cat.com It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becks, Ashly becksa@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@vic-cat.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@vic-cat.com Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@vic-cat.com Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@vic-cat.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@vic-cat.com Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@vic-cat.com Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@vic-cat.com Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@vic-cat.com Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@vic-cat.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@vic-cat.com Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@vic-cat.com Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Bohn, Selina bohns@vic-cat.com Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@vic-cat.com Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@vic-cat.com Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@vic-cat.com Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@vic-cat.com Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, Felecia boydf@vic-cat.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Boyd, David boydd@vic-cat.com Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Braden, John bradenj@vic-cat.com Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@vic-cat.com Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@vic-cat.com Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@vic-cat.com Medical Assistant Adjunct - SoH - Medical Assistant
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@vic-cat.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@vic-cat.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@vic-cat.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@vic-cat.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@vic-cat.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@vic-cat.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@vic-cat.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@vic-cat.com Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@vic-cat.com Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@vic-cat.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@vic-cat.com Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@vic-cat.com Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@vic-cat.com Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burton, Tanya burtont@vic-cat.com Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@vic-cat.com Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Christopher burtonc@vic-cat.com Building Security Director, Safety and Security Kenosha 2625642533
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@vic-cat.com Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@vic-cat.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@vic-cat.com Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@vic-cat.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@vic-cat.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485